Blue Bloods

bbBlue Bloods by Melissa De La Cruz

Ok. This one took me by surprise. I’ve seen it on display at bookstores for awhile now, but I wasn’t really that intrigued by the storyline. Rich people of New York (the elite ones) are the Blue Bloods…Vampires.

AH. Another vampire story. But surprisingly the storyline moved along quite well and I found myself quickly turning the pages to find out more. I’m going to have to take a trip to the library so I can get my hands on the next 2 books.

Leave a Reply

